Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Google.com Review - Leaders Furniture
Google.com Review

Google.com Review

ADVERTISEMENT

Leaders Furniture


We purchased a beautiful patio furniture collection from Leaders Furniture in Sarasota, Fl. We were very pleased with the service we received. It took us several trips to the store to decide on our selection. All of the sales people were very courteous and happy to answer all of our questions. Everyone was knowledgeable of all of their furniture collections. We were very pleased with the quality of the collection we chose. I would highly recommend Leaders Furniture. They have a beautiful selection of furniture for indoors and outdoors"


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Google.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for Google.com
WATCH videos
for Google.com
More Google.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Google.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


gcharwood says: (1 year ago)
 0
We purchased rattan furniture from Leaders furniture in Spring Hill and we are very happy with the purchase. Service was great and so is the furniture. We were able to pick the fabric we wanted and it turned out great. The delivery guys were very courteous and extremly careful.



JMatt says: (1 year ago)
 0
My wife and I found shopping at Leader's Furniture store in Vero Beach, Florida to be a very enjoyable experience. The staff was not high pressure, but very friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. They provided all of the information we needed on manufacturers, finishes and fabrics, allowing us to make the perfect selections for our living room and Lanai furniture. We feel that in the end we purchased high quality furniture at a good price. We would highly recommend shopping at Leader's.



sandymc1234 says: (3 years ago)
 0
sandymc

Brian and I bought a living room set and matching bar stools, the quality was outstanding! The sales person Sandy said it would take about 3 or 4 weeks to get the special order in and it actually arrived in 2 weeks, very pleased.
The delivery crew was OUTSTANDING!!



mgfci142 says: (4 years ago)
 0
We purchased from Leader's Casual Furniture- west palm beach store. We are very happy with every aspect of our experience....from the excellent sales person T.L., to the quality of furniture, price of furniture, the quick delivery of custom furniture, to the white glove installation. I have to say I am most impressed overall with the sincerity, professionalism and attitude of our sales person T.L. She went above and beyond being helpful despite us calling and changing our fabric a number of times which went along with us changing the matching decoration (artwork, matching pillows,etc). She also stayed open late for us, all with a smile on her face. T.L. was helpful when necessary but not intrusive when we just needed time to look, could not ask for a better salesperson. Linda, another Leader's sales person also shares a similar attitude....both wonderful employees. We will continue to shop here as well as recommend family and friends to the West Palm Beach Leaders.



mvanhouzen says: (4 years ago)
 0
We are very pleased and satisfied with the purchase of our living room and Florida room furniture at the Port Charlotte store. After they arrived, we quickly decided to order the matching dining room set. Staff was very helpful and answered our questions at each visit before we placed our order. Our salesman, Chris was courteous and helpful with both orders! M & M Van Houzen



JWhitney says: (4 years ago)
 0
We stopped into Leader's Casual Furniture one day to just look, we ended up finding our perfect living room and dining room set. We chose our fabric to match the décor that we already started in our new home, selecting one pattern for our living room and another for the dining room chairs.
We received a phone call prior to arrival from Bruce the delivery man. Once he arrived he introduced himself was very friendly and pleasant, he asked if they could assist us in moving anything that needed to be removed for the new stuff. The brought each piece into the home taking care not to damage coming through our narrow entry door and setting up each item and inspecting it. The service we received was exceptional and we will be keeping Leader's Casual Furniture in our mind for our next purchase. Thank you.



Wdecoursey says: (4 years ago)
 0
We purchased a living room set from Leader's in Sarasota and our experience was top shelf from walking into the store to delivery of our furniture two days later. Our salesman, Jim DuDeVoire, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We walked into the Sarasota store on Thursday and by Saturday afternoon we were enjoying our furniture. We are very pleased with the quality of our furniture and the price we paid. The delivery experience was excellent thanks to Bruce and Joe who were obviously experienced. We were given personalized service and above and beyond treatment by Jim D. and Christine who made extra phone calls to ensure delivery of all items on our order. We highly recommend Leader's to any and all!



tropicsdude says: (4 years ago)
 0
Bought a rocker, recliner from Leader's Naples and a very friendly Charlie. Chair delivered 3 days later by a couple of excelleny truck crew. Very satisfied with Palm Springs Rattan and Leader's.



mjn1 says: (4 years ago)
 0
After receiving our initial order from Leader's Casual Furniture, I decided to add a piece. However, immediately after receiving it, I decided I didn't like it. Richard had no problem switching it out for me, not the cushions, of course, but the bases. I'm extremely happy with the quality and appearance of the new furniture.



mjn1 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I made several trips to Leader's Casual Furniture before deciding on the styles and pieces I wanted. Richard was very helpful and we love the furniture. The furniture was ready in the time frame we were given, and the delivery and setup people were courteous and professional.



carsngolf says: (5 years ago)
 0
Marie and I (Bill) were very satisfied with the service and the quality, we experienced at Leaders.
Our salesperson, Evelyn, brought several fabrics to the living room set we chose, so we could select the fabric we wanted. Delivery was courteous and careful.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Google.com reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team